Skip to content

American Red Cross Swimming Instruction Level 4


Aquatics / American Red Cross Learn-to-Swim Classes -
Spring Summer 2024

Please use the following prerequisites to determine the placement for your child.

Level 4 - Stroke Improvement
Requirements: Jump into water, swim front crawl 15 yards, tread water 30 seconds and then swim back crawl for 15 yards.
Skills Taught: Developing confidence in the front and back crawl learned in previous levels; improve skills and increase endurance; build on butterfly; introduce elementary backstroke, breaststroke, sidestroke; and basics of turning at walls, survival swimming and various techniques for treading water. Recommended for ages 5-12.

 June 2024 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 July 2024 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Filter Course Sections

Date Range
Start
End
Time Range
Start
End
7023-OM1
Oak-Land Middle School : Pool
Tue/Thu, Jun 11 - Jun 27
6:40 - 7:20 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


$ 129.00
per enrollment
7023-OM2
Oak-Land Middle School : Pool
Jun 17, Jun 18, Jun 20 & Jun 21
9:15 - 10:05 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


Full - waiting list


$ 109.00
per enrollment
7023-OM3
Oak-Land Middle School : Pool
Mon Jul 8 - Fri Jul 12
10:00 - 10:40 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


Full - waiting list


$ 109.00
per enrollment
7023-OM4
Oak-Land Middle School : Pool
Tue/Thu, Jul 9 - Jul 25
6:40 - 7:20 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


$ 129.00
per enrollment
7023-OM5
Oak-Land Middle School : Pool
Mon Jul 22 - Fri Jul 26
10:00 - 10:40 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


$ 109.00
per enrollment
7023-SM2
Stillwater Middle School : Pool
Mon Jun 10 - Fri Jun 14
10:00 - 10:40 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


Full - waiting list


$ 109.00
per enrollment
7023-SM3
Stillwater Middle School : Pool
Mon Jun 24 - Fri Jun 28
10:40 - 11:20 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


$ 109.00
per enrollment
7023-SM4
Stillwater Middle School : Pool
Mon Jul 15 - Fri Jul 19
10:00 - 10:40 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


Full - waiting list


$ 109.00
per enrollment