Skip to content

Adult and Child Gymnastics


Courses Youth / Gymnastics -
Spring Summer 2024

This adult and child class will focus on basic movements and tumbling skills, body awareness, motor skills, hand-eye coordination, balance and listening. We must have a 1:1 adult/child ratio for this class, therefore an adult must be with EACH child in all classes. Designed for ages 2 - 4 years old.

For Gymnastics classes, shorts, t-shirt or a leotard are recommended. Loose fitting clothing, tights, socks and ballet shoes are not recommended. Long hair should be tied back in a ponytail or braid.

Filter Course Sections

Date Range
Start
End
Time Range
Start
End
581-1
Stillwater Area High School : PAC - Gymnastics Gym
Wed Jun 5, Wed Jun 12 & Wed Jun 26
4:45 - 5:15 PM

  No Class Jun 19


Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


Full - waiting list


$ 40.00
per person
581-2
Stillwater Area High School : PAC - Gymnastics Gym
Mon Jun 10, Mon Jun 17 & Mon Jun 24
4:45 - 5:15 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


Full - waiting list


$ 40.00
per person
581-3
Stillwater Area High School : PAC - Gymnastics Gym
Tue Jun 11, Tue Jun 18 & Tue Jun 25
9:30 - 10:00 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


Full - waiting list


$ 40.00
per person
581-4
Stillwater Area High School : PAC - Gymnastics Gym
Tue Jun 11, Tue Jun 18 & Tue Jun 25
9:30 - 10:00 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


Full - waiting list


$ 40.00
per person
581-5
Stillwater Area High School : PAC - Gymnastics Gym
Mon Jul 8, Mon Jul 15 & Mon Jul 22
4:45 - 5:15 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


Full - waiting list


$ 40.00
per person
581-6
Stillwater Area High School : PAC - Gymnastics Gym
Tue Jul 9, Tue Jul 16 & Tue Jul 23
9:30 - 10:00 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


$ 40.00
per person
581-7
Stillwater Area High School : PAC - Gymnastics Gym
Tue Jul 9, Tue Jul 16 & Tue Jul 23
10:15 - 10:45 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


$ 40.00
per person
581-8
Stillwater Area High School : PAC - Gymnastics Gym
Wed Jul 10, Wed Jul 17 & Wed Jul 24
4:45 - 5:15 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


Full - waiting list


$ 40.00
per person